Play Fortuna Casino review

Play Fortuna Casino has been up and running since 2012, meaning that they already have a degree of experience in this industry.

There is a whole lot to like about Play Fortuna online casino. The range of games is excellent as is the fact that so many different top-line developers are represented here. All in all this is a very classy online casino, professionally designed and operated and tempting for anyone who loves casino play. Throw in the fantastic bonus offer and you have got a real winner here.

Play Fortuna Casino is licensed in Curacao. The games developers are subject to their own licensing agreements meaning that they must pay out fairly and correctly. All transactions are protected by encrypted software so that protected and private information remains that way.



Globonet B.V.





Casino Type

Instant play, mobile

Number of slots



English, German, Polish, Russian


Brazilian reals, Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars

Deposit/ Withdrawal

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash Visa, Sofortuberweisung, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Interkassa, SMS, Perfect Money, MuchBetter, Interac

Withdrawal times

EWallets: 0-5 hours, Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered, Cheques: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal limit

3000 USD per day

Welcome bonuses

50 Bonus Spins, upon 1st Deposit
100% up to $500 + up to 50 Spins, Welcome Bonus


24/7 Live Chat, Email

Slot Providers

Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play’n GO, NextGen Gaming, , Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, , Endorphina, Push Gaming, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Sigma Games, Nolimit City Skillzzgaming, Just For The Win, Fantasma Games, WagerMill, Old Skool Studios, Zonelock

Restricted Countries

Asia, Australia(Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory,
Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia), Belgium,
China, Denmark, France, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Romania,
Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States