Casimba Casino review

Casimba – new online casino launched in May 2017 by White Hat Gaming on behalf of Caddell Limited N.V. The website is licensed by MGA and UKGC.

You can find over 1500 games from their website including Slots, Card Games, Jackpot Progressives and Live Casino.

Whether you’re tablet, desktop or mobile casino player, Casimba offers the ultimate experience across all gaming platforms.

Play with classy, gorgeous and friendly live dealers while you enjoy high-stakes table games like VIP blackjack or roulette. Or, choose to take on a high-definition arcade adventure. Experience the real-time and live-action casino experience from the comfort of your own home through either desktop or mobile. Either way, Casimba will not let you down.



Caddell Limited NV Casinos




Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Casino Type

Instant play, mobile

Number of slots



English, Finnish, Norwegian, German and Swedish



Deposit/ Withdrawal

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Skrill

Withdrawal times

EWallets: 24 hours, Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days, Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered, Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal limit

Not Stated

Welcome bonuses

Up to 6500€ + 125 Bonus Spins
1st: 200% Bonus up to 5000€ + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd: 50% Bonus up to 1000€ + 50 Bonus Spins
3rd: 75% Bonus up to 500€ + 25 Bonus Spins


24/7 Live Chat, Email

Slot Providers

1×2 Gaming, 2 By 2 Games, Adoptit Publishing, Arictocrat, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Games Warehouse, Genesis, Inspired Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander, Lightning Box, Magic Dreams, Merkur, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, NetEnt, NYX, Probability Jones, Quickspin, Rabcat, Scientific Games, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Stake Logic, Storem Gaming, Sunfox Games, Thunderkick

Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zimbabwe